General Co-Chairs

Antonino Tumeo, PNNL, antonino.tumeo@pnnl.gov
John Feo, PNNL, john.feo@pnnl.gov

Technical Program Co-Chairs

Michela Becchi, North Carolina State University, mbecchi@ncsu.edu
Ana Lucia Verbanescu, University of Twente, a.l.varbanescu@utwente.nl

Special Topic Co-Chairs

Vito Giovanni Castellana, PNNL, vitogiovanni.castellana@pnnl.gov
Sriram Srinivasan, University of Oregon

Artifact Evaluation Chair

Biagio Cosenza, University of Salerno, bcosenza@unisa.it

Inclusivity Co-Chairs

Sanjukta Bhowmick, PNNL, sanjukta.bhowmick@unt.edu
Marco Minutoli, PNNL, marco.minutoli@pnnl.gov

Technical Program Committee

Jason Bakos, University of South Carolina, US
Prerna Budhkar, Intel, US
Martin Burtscher, Texas State University, US
Tiziano De Matteis, VU Amsterdam, NL
Reza Farahani, University of Klagenfurt, AT
Holger Froening, Heidelberg University, DE
Oded Green, NVIDIA, US
Johannes Langguth, Simula Research Laboratory, NO
John Leidel, Tactical Computing Labs, US
Jiajia Li, North Carolina State University, US
Dong Li, University of California Merced, US
José Moreira, IBM TJ Wattson, US
Maxim Naumov, Meta, US
Fanny Nina Paravecino, Microsoft, US
Gal Oren, Technion, Israel Institute of Technology, IL
Joshua Randall, ARM, US
Bradley Rees, NVIDIA, US
Alejandro Rico, AMD, US
Matei Ripeanu, University of British Columbia, CA
Jože Rožanec, Jozef Stefan Institute, SI
Sudip Seal, Oak Ridge National Laboratory, US
Tyler Sorensen, University of California Santa Cruz, US
Toyotaro Suzumura, University of Tokyo, JP 
Ruud van der Pas, Oracle, NL
Yuke Wang, University of California, Santa Barbara, US 
Hancheng Wu, MathWorks, US
Nick Yakovets, Eindhoven University of Technology, NL
Xiaodong Yu, Stevens Institute of Technology, US

Other members TBD

AI Website Generator